The school holidays offer a great opportunity for some intensive tennis tuition. Our courses are taught by experienced LTA qualified instructors. Take a look at what we’ve got on offer this Summer:

Highbury Fields Summer Tennis Camps (Highbury Grove, London N5)

Monday 25th July to Friday 29th July

Monday 1st August to Friday 5th August

Monday 8th August to Friday 12th August

Monday 15th August to Friday 19th August

Monday 22nd August to Friday 26th August


Under 9’s: 1.00pm-2.00pm

Prices for under 9's: Standard £37.50, Member £30.00, Concession £18.75

Over 9’s: 2.00pm - 4.00pm

Prices for over 9's: Standard £75, Member £60.00, Concession £37.50

For more details please speak to a member of staff, call us on 0203 793 6880 or click here to book online today.