Summer Holiday Programme

Intensive Swimming Lessons – 3 Day Course

Wednesday 25th July – Friday 27th July

Beginners- Stage 1/2 10.30am–11am

Improvers - Stage 3/4 11am–11.30am

Advanced - Stage 5/6 11.30am–12pm

  

Intensive Swimming Lessons – 5 Day Courses

Monday to Friday – 6th to 10th August & 20th to 24th August

Beginners- Stage 1/2 10.30am–11am

Improvers - Stage 3/4 11am–11.30am  

Advanced - Stage 5/6 11.30am–12pm

  

Racing Starts and Turns – 3 Day Course

Wednesday 25th to Friday 27th July – 12pm to 12.45pm

  

Snorkelling Taster Session

Wednesday 8th August 12pm to 1pm

  

Be Inspired Play Day - All Activities are FREE

Wednesday 1st August 11.00am – 3.00pm

King George V Playing Fields and Chiltern Pools – Amersham

  

Pre School Taster Sessions

Wednesdays 25th July & 8th, 15th, 22nd & 29th August and 5th September – 9.30am to 10am

 

Flume Swims in the Leisure Pool

Every day from 10.00am to 5.00pm

Children must be aged 8 years & able to swim one length to ride the Blue & Purple Flumes Children under 16 may ride the Grey Flume when accompanied by an Adult over 18 years

  

Football on the MUGA

Hire the MUGA for just £10.00 for one hour to have exclusive use of the pitch anytime between 9.00am – 4.00pm Monday to Friday throughout the summer holiday.

The Climb

CLIMB 3 DAY JUNIOR COURSES - 2pm to 4pm

Cost - members £60 - non members £81.20

Tuesday 31st July, Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd August

Tuesday 7th, Thursday 9th & Friday 10th August

Tuesday 14th, Thursday 16th & Friday 17th August

Tuesday 21st, Thursday 23rd & Friday 24th August

Tuesday 28th, Thursday 30th & Friday 31st August

 

Taster & Private Tuition Sessions - 12pm to 1pm & 1pm to 2pm

Cost £14.05 per person

Tuesday 31st July to Friday 3rd August

Tuesday 7th to Friday 10th August

Tuesday 14th to Friday 17th August

Tuesday 21st to Friday 24th August

Tuesday 28th to Friday 31st August