high Alert
Covid-19: Latest information & service updates
- More info »
low Alert
Library Services Now Open in Wandsworth: Important Information
- More info »

Library and archive services in Wandsworth have reopened in a phased manner. 

Browsing is currently suspended and libraries are operating a click and collect service called Library Takeaway.

The best way to request books is to reserve them through the catalogue as normal, reservation charges have been suspended,

https://capitadiscovery.co.uk/wandsworth/home

You can also call or email 

Balham: 020 8673 1129 balham.library@gll.org  
Battersea: 020 7223 2334 battersea.library@gll.org 
Battersea Park: 020 7720 4122 batterseapark.library@gll.org  
Earlsfield: 020 8946 2088 earlsfield.library@gll.org  
Northcote: 020 7223 2336 northcote.library@gll.org  
Putney: 020 8780 3085 putney.library@gll.org 
Roehampton: 020 8246 6979 roehampton.library@gll.org  
Southfields: 020 8780 1945 southfields.library@gll.org  
Tooting: 020 8767 0543 tooting.library@gll.org 
Wandsworth Town: 020 8877 1742 wandsworthtown.library@gll.org 
York Gardens: 020 7223 2341 yorkgardens.library@gll.org 

Once your request is ready to collect we will call or email you back with a pickup time. The opening hours for each location may have changed, so it’s important to check your local library page for more information.